Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 260 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    Awesome prices and easy to navigate website.

    LAGUNA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    Thanks for double checking fitment. Needed CA catalytic converter.

    POMONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Wow. Great service for online parts. Never seen this with any other car maker!

    POMONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    So quick, and simple.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    all good

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    Easy to find the part I needed.

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    good saler, good parts, best the price

    GARDEN GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Nice virtual shopping

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Very Good

    PLACENTIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    great, quick service! What else can we ask for?

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    Awesome! Ease of navigation and transaction, Superb! Thanks!

    LAKE ELSINORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    Easy to search for parts!

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    Appreciate the diagrams

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Easy to search and find parts!

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Very convenient

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    i love the dealer discount. easy to order

    CANOGA PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Easy to place an order and no hassle. I called the dealer first to find out if these parts are in stock and spoke with Ceasar at the Tustin Toyota parts department. He was not very helpful and his demeanor is not friendly. That is the reason why I ordered my parts online.

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Excellent!

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    easy to shop for parts and discount online shipments

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Very easy to search for a specific part!

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    I'm replacing a wiper blade. Two things that are not specified, other than left vs. right, is; (1) actual length, (2) Drivers side vs. passenger side. I had to do an internet search to find out if "left" was from the drivers view or "left" was me facing the vehicle. Being that one is longer than the other, the actual length would had also been a deciding factor as to which one I needed. Other than that, ordering process was a breeze.

    PLACENTIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    easy checkout

    SAN JUAN CAPO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Brandon called and confirmed my parts via my vin number. I had incorrect info and he not only immediatly refunded, He had an email with my correct parts ready for order and shipping. Solid experience.

    LA HABRA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Easy to navigate website, reasonable prices and excellent customer service.

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Excellent customer service

    PALMDALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Excellent product support

    93551, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    the employee working on 8/8 assured me they would fit a 2016 Corolla, so I expect that they will.

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    Good price and very simple. I've been shopping at a wrong place this whole time lol

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    Good job

    ORACLE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Parts prices are almost always cheaper at Tustin Toyota! Easy online purchase and will call pick up.

    LAGUNA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    Please refund the order that I asked to be refunded due to a mistake about shipping. Thank you Tustin Toyota Return Request (RMA #94427)

    GARDEN GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    Awesome! Easy to use this website!

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    great!!!!

    Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    so far so good

    Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Easy and nice

    COSTA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Easy to navigate website, reasonable prices, excellent customer service on phone and at the pickup location.

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    EASY TO ORDER AND BEST PRICES ONLINE ANYWHERE

    FOOTHILL RNCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    NO problems.

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    The drawings of the hatchback hydraulic support rod are misleading - hopefully these will fit my vehicle.

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Amazingly easy to find the part I needed, order it and a great price to boot. Thank you!

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Excellent. Customer service was very hlpful.

    FOOTHILL RNCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    appreciate the help thank you :)

    LONG BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Great prices and option to pick up to save on shipping is great

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Thank you Brandon Carr for calling and helping me change the order!

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Easy to Order Website. Prompt service.

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Very clear and good

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    quick, easy ordering and good price!

    TUSTIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    You had the hard to get part I was looking for . Thank You!!!

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Excellent customer service.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Great job. Keep it up. I wish my local Toyota dealer would follow suits but I don’t have the magic lamp :(

    STANTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Very good

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Appreciate the email support from Jon. Quick responses are very helpful.

    SEAL BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Good price!

    ALISO VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    Great computerized parts search! Easy to buy online. Good prices.

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Great

    Laguna Hills , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Great prices. You guys rock!

    Cypress, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Great prices, easy access online..

    Stanton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Easy to navigate and excellent pricing

    Newport Beach , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    easy to navigate and great pricing

    Newport Beach , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Great prices. OEM quality. Easy will call pick up, so no shipping charges. Thumbs up.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    excellent parts service!

    LADERA RANCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    YOU DID VERY WELL, THANK YOU

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    Great

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    Best prices for oem parts!

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-31

    PERFECT!!!

    GARDEN GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    AWESOME SERVICE

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Brandon Carr did great in assisting me with the right products for my truck.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    I was surprised that payment cannot be made by Amex.

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    excellent....thank you for the call

    BELL CANYON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    should have received free shipping..."family"

    BELL CANYON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Excellent once I figured out the website

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    excellent

    SEAL BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Good prices, very fast service and shipping.

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Awesome so far!

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Good

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Great price. Thanks for your help getting the correct part #.

    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Brandon is my hero

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    GOOD

    CERRITOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Great

    CAPO BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    5 stars Thank you!

    TRABUCO CYN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    good service

    FULLERTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Great site

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    Was pretty easy! Thank you!

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    The process is nice and easy.

    TUSTIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Ease of order and competitive pricing. The only thing I would like to know if it the part is currently in stock and if not...the ETA for delivery or Pick up date.

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    awesome savings online.

    corona, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    Speedy service and no wait at pick up counter

    rowland heights, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    perfect.

    Garden Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    perfect

    Garden Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    PERFECT!

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    On-Line ordering was simple to navigate thru Website and easy checkout. Great Prices for OEM Parts

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Great

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Had to process the order a few times for it to actually go through.

    Charlotte, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Quick and easy.

    Corona, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Excelen6

    Tustin, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    So far so good!

    Irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    everything is smooth

    anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Time to stock up for maintainace parts.

    costa mesa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Thanks !! Excellent, keep good work

    Laguna Hills, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    So far FANTASTIC! Now let's see how long it takes the parts to come in.

    Santa Ana, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    Thank you Brandon!

    Philadelphia, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Very good. easy purchase. thank you

    Buena Park, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    GREAT PRICING

    San Jacinto, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Gotta love an online parts service where you can call to verify your part numbers!!!

    Fullerton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Best price and they accept paypal.

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    nice and simple shopping experience.

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    very easy and user friendly.

    Cypress, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    So far very good

    Aliso viejo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Best price in town and easy process when buying parts.

    Anaheim , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    GREAT JOB, please call me when item is ready for pick up. 562.208.9106

    Dana Point, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    Good price, glad they still make parts for my car.

    Laguna Hills, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    Great Price and Service. I ordered some Tundra parts from Tustin Toyota. I shopped a bit first and found their pricing was competitive and the dealership is near where I live. Once the parts were ordered, they were actually in stock and available that day. Another big bonus. I highly recommend them for your online Toyota part needs.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Everything was excellent

    Irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Easy online shopping with a great price.

    Pearl City, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    GREAT

    YORBA LINDA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Salesman was nice. Online parts don’t give much specifications. I ordered the wrong part that I initially wanted. I’ll still keep it, not worth the drive to return it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    QUICK SHIP. Received product next day.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    So far so good

    Costa Mesa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Easy transaction. Quick and easy transaction.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Best Dealer. This is the fifth car I have purchased from John at Toyota of Orange I will never buy another car from anywhere else.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-21

    very easy experience and a great price on parts

    Huntington Beach, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Easy to follow online ordering site

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    So far so good. Its nice to finally find a local Toyota dealer that charges online internet prices. And even better, I can stop by and pick up the parts myself. I expect you will be much easier to work with than ordering out of state when this is a discrepancy. Thank you

    Ladera Ranch, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Great service & Fast shipping. I placed the order online for a Toyota part. They called me & asked for my vin# number to make sure I was ordering the right part which I appreciate. I asked if they had the part in stock & he said they did not but they can order it & probably get it in a day or two. Two days later I got an email with my tracking number shipped by USPS Priority mail. A few days later it showed up at my house & was well packed & everything was great! They did not overcharge for shipping like some other companies do!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Quick and easy and way cheaper. Quick and easy order and pick. Better price than outside. I was surprised.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Easy way to order parts. Now lets see how long it takes to receive

    Fullerton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    The system wouldn't take my cards for the longest time.

    Corona, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Very well, except it took over 5 attempts to complete the purchase transaction due to your system not processing the submittal.

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    Always a Great Experience. Good staff, great prices, and everything I need to keep my car as perfect as possible.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Excellent online dealer for genuine Toyota parts. Excellent place to get genuine Toyota parts at discounted prices. Orders fulfilled very fast, within a day or so. Great service at will call pickup (save on shipping for local OC and LA customers). I will keep buying parts from here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    GREAT SERVICE!

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Great

    Riverside , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Appreciated that Brandon confirmed that I ordered the right parts.

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    My new source for parts for my Toyota

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Great communication excellent service. Parts arrived correctly and quickly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Best price in town. Shop here for any parts for the best price in town.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Great so far...I'll be happier when I'm holding the part !!

    Laguna Beach, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    good price

    oceanside, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Excellent pricing on your TRD black rims!

    Westminster, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Smooth and easy

    Laguna Niguel, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Fast Service and Very Reasonable Prices...!! Fast and Friendly Service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Parts delivered quickly. My parts arrived quickly and accurately. I appreciated the team following up on my vin to insure correct part delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Brandon extremely helpful in helping me

    Irvine , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    awesome!

    huntington beach, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Happy camper. Just an air filter purchased online. Process was simple and quick. Went to dealer and picked up the part next day.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    GREAT AND EASY TO ORDER. LIKE THE OPTION TO PICK UP AT STORE

    LAKE ELSINORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Great. The team did a great job of selling and providing information on the vehicle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Fast parts order. Reasonable price and courteous service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Excellent, good prices

    Mission viejo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    Best factory parts price around the town. You won't able to find any better price than Tustin Toyota offered. Will buy again for sure!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Easy delivery and pickup. Pickup was easy. The dealer being open during later hours allowed for a flexible pickup.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    great

    LA HABRA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    GREAT PRICES FREE SHIPPING

    Cedar City, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Tustin Toyota Accessories. Great service. I had a minor hiccup during the ordering process but was able to stop by at the dealer to get the payment issue resolved. I got the part at the same visit.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Email parts is doing a fantastic job

    Costa Mesa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Email my request in and a quick response with exact part numbers I asked

    COSTA MESA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Very easy and love the discounts, keep it up Tustin!

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    best price in town , excellent customer services and hours open 7 to 4pm ,pickup is always available

    Eastvale, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Great service

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Fast and friendly. Great prices, fast pick time, and they even loaded my truck up with my entire order. Can’t ask for anything else.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    The best price on parts!! Great service! Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Great Deal on Genuine Toyota Parts. I ordered door molding for my Toyota Sienna. Tustin Toyota has the lowest price online and the delivery was prompt and on time. I will likely order again from Tustin Toyota.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-15

    So far so good!! See you tomorrow for pick-up!

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Great

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Excellent

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    Grate discount on parts. Very easy to order on line, and fast delivery. outstanding service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Right part delivered fast. The part was correct, well packed and delivered within a day. Can't beat that. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Amazingly fast service! They shipped my order on Monday Dec 30th and I received it on New Year's Eve. Faster than Amazon! Amazingly fast service! I ordered a part on Sunday Dec 29th, they shipped my order on Monday Dec 30th and I received it on New Year's Eve. Faster than Amazon! This dealer also had one of the lowest prices on the part that I wanted in SoCal. Definitely will use them in the future if I need additional parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    EASY SHOPPING GREAT PRICE

    SUN CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Tustin Toyota has the best prices and fast delivery. Parts are always already within 48 hrs. Tustin Toyota is the best Toyota dealer, Sorry Longo Toyota.

    irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    Great!!

    ORANGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    Ordering on website very easy to navigate.

    RCHO STA MARG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    As advertised. Factory part, fair price, fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Easy to use website.

    FULLERTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Mr karr Was very helpful

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Parts Department A++ Tustin Toyota is my go to for all Toyota parts, their on-line site is easy to use and Jon who I believe oversees the on-line orders is absolutely AWESOME! I have mistakenly selected a incorrect item for our one of our Toyota's, Jon has been wonderful to confirm before processing, which has saved us both time and effort. If you're not quite sure on a part needed, Jon has been extremely helpful with quick responses on providing information. Lastly, in my opinion their prices are the best in OC. Great service and price has earned my business.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    Check out could be a little simpler

    FULLERTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Excellent Service. I was happy with the friendly and professional courtesy from parts dept. And when, I had my 2013 Tacoma service. It was a routine service. The personal has always been friendly and explained the check list to let me know, if any work would needed to be done and the 4 yr warranty packages covers most of the work under working normal conditions. Which none needed to be done at the time of service. Which everything on the check list my truck past in good shape. Down the road somethings will need to replace. Maybe brake pads, rotors turned, maybe new tires. That's all I have for now. Sincerely, William S. Horn.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Fast and Reliable. Ordered and received exactly what I ordered exactly when TT said it would be at my door. Thanks to TT for great service!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Tustin Toyota. Tustin Toyota. I have been at other local Toyota dealerships with the part number in hand. and they would still order the wrong part anyway. With Tustin Toyota they would ship the right part at the right price. Good job to the Tustin Toyota Parts Department.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Easy purchase could use better part image.

    Tustin, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    VERY NICE WAY TO SHOP FOR PRIUS ACCESSORIES.

    Claremont, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    Hello

    Bellflower, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    Easy pick up. Fast easy. ................

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    Good service

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Jon is awesome!! Its a pleasure doing business with you guys...

    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    The information on the part need improvement as some of part was not clearly state whether or not it is sold in a pair or single but otherwise, the buying process is great and intuitive.

    TUSTIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    This was a simple to use when ordering this part after, I figure out where to look on the Toyota website.

    TUSTIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Fast delivery. Easy process and quick deliveries for Socal resident.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Tustin Toyota Parts Department is #1. They had the part I needed at a very low price. They ordered it and they got it in a few days.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Fast and Easy. Easy to order online. Merchandise shipped the next day.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Great Price and Great Quick Service. Great Price and Great Quick Service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    RED 4. I had order a running board for my new 4 runner and muffler tip for my Tacoma online. The delivery was very fast. The Thanksgiving Day deal was excellent. Keep the great deal coming....if there is any promotion for parts, please sent it my way...I would recommend other people to Tustin Toyota. The dealership and the service department were very nice. The people there was very friendly every time I come there.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Webpage is a little confusing -- the shipping charge is $0 when choosing to pick up at the dealership only AFTER you click the checkout button. I called the parts dept just in case and was put on hold for 6 minutes....I just finally hung up.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Excellent

    Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Very good ! 5 starts

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    online purchase was easy but have not seen product to rate fully...

    RCHO STA MARG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Brandon rules

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Very good.

    Westminster, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Very convenient way to purchase genuine Toyota Parts

    Foothill Ranch, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    website is really helpful, also prices are great.

    92868, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-16

    Great job Thanks

    Tustin, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Quick and Easy. I have ordered my Toyota parts from Tustin Toyota several times. Really easy. Enter your Toyota part number or search via category. Either way your a couple of clicks away towards purchasing. Shipping is reasonable. I always choose the pick up option to max out my savings!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Had a question about a specific part I need. When I called, I was promptly helped with friendly service and I received the help I needed. Many thanks!

    Twisp, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    I had no way of applying the coupon I found online.

    Orange, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    Very good deal.

    Oxnard, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Genuine Toyota parts a simple choice and click away. I love the local pickup option when I need the part right away!

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    EXCELLENT PARTS DEPARTMENT HELP

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    I always order my 4runner parts here. Best prices in town! Fast processing times. I generally pick up my stuff and staff is very friendly. Wish your dealer is close to where I live so you can service my 4runner.

    S PASADENA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    It was easy to use.

    Irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Tustin Toyota Parts Department is AWESOME! Very helpful people with great prices...

    Laguna Niguel, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-25

    i wish to pick up all items at the same time once they become available for will-call. thx...

    Laguna Niguel , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    I spoke to your customer service representatives, Cesar Tellez prior to ordering. He was very articulate and helpful in assisting me in obtaining the correct part. Because of employees like him, I will continue to purchase from Tustin Toyota!

    Waipahu, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Easy to find and easy to order, AND not $1000!

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Very easy to find the part that was needed for my Toyota.

    Montebello, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Thanks!

    Placentia, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Prices are very reasonable, and I actually got some parts cheaper than non-Toyota parts sold at a popular automotive chain.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Excellent service. Judment-free customer service.

    Santa ana, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Thanks!!

    Irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Great site!

    ALISO VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Great price! Love the 10% coupon! Thank you!

    AGUA DULCE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    easy to order great prices.. thank you

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    wouldve liked a coupon for first time buyer !

    PALMDALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Very fast check out and good price, with local dealer pickup.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Quick and easy process. Local pickup option is very helpful.

    BREA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Great discounts (31% to 28% off MSRP) and free shipping handling with local pick up at Toyota dealer. Every Toyota dealers shall participate on line part store.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Great Website!

    Cypress, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    IT WAS AN EASY PROCESS. HOPEFULLY WHEN I PICK UP THE ITEM, IT WILL NOT BE DAMAGE.

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Very easy to place online order.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    Great customer service when I ordered a bumper

    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Brandon is the best! Prompt, courteous and will get you what you need when you need it.

    PLACENTIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    will let you know when I install the wiper blade

    SAN JUAN CAPO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    great service-online order.

    IRVINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    da best price in town! excellent online experience! every time i go to pick up my parts, the counter persons are really respectful, cordial, and nice. i always order my 4runner parts here.

    S PASADENA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    I called for help from part department. They gave me all info to order on line . thanks.

    SANTA ANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    Easy transaction and great saving for genuine parts. The best is picking up order at the local participating Toyota dealers. It is a bit sad not every Toyota dealer is participating the parts online purchase program.

    rowland heights, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Easy Peasy. Hope the delivery goes as well.

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Awesome

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    easy

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Great price. Easy to find correct part.

    MONTEBELLO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Part department is very helpful

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-25

    The website is always great for ordering parts. I've come to the parts desk quite a few times now and the service has always been great. I was a little confused on where the actual pickup location is supposed to be now. Last time I think someone walked over to the new parts desk so I could pickup my order at the old parts desk.

    MISSION VIEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-11

    10

    SANTA ANA, CA
SPWEB38